Welcome to Weddings in Tenerife

info@weddingsintenerife.com | Tel: +34 922 722351

Weddings in Tenerife

Marriage Celebrant Weddings in Tenerife

I had the wit girls plan my wedding renewal and couldn’t have been happier they were amazing I was recommended these by lots of people they are very attentive . I planned my day from England which I thought would be disastrous but it definitely wasn’t they stayed in touch through out the year answered all my questions and worries they were just brilliant. I would highly recommend them especially if you live in England as they are English so that made everything a lot easier.

Louise Furmedge Mellish
21 September 2018
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

I had my wedding renewal in Tenerife last week and can only say I don’t know what I would have done without Tina and Clare - their attention to detail, commitment and care is second to none - Thanks you Ladies x

Tracy Findlay McFall
14 June 2018
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Tracy & Chris

Tracy & Chris

2018
Tracy & Chris

Tracy & Chris

2018
Tracy & Chris

Tracy & Chris

2018
Well what a Magical and Amazing Vow Renewal day I would like to thank Claire and Tina. They organised everything from start to finish they were fantastic and would highly recommend them to anybody. Everything was first class would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts you made us feel so special.The service was absolutely fantastic and made a few of us cry 5*

Jackie Griffiths
04 June 2018
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

John & Jackie

John & Jackie

2018
John & Jackie

John & Jackie

2018
John & Jackie

John & Jackie

2018

Wow wow wow........ Just been to one of the girl's weddings & how fabulous. You both did Adam & Katy proud & couldn't fault a thing. Well done both of you on a super day x

Karen Carter e
31 May 2018
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Loved my wedding and one of the reasons was Claire & Tina! They could not do enough, my special day was magical, Thank you ladies you were AMAZING 5*

Carrie Jones
15 May 2018
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

I couldn’t of asked for a better wedding planner than Claire meeting her was the best thing. It was so hard to organise a wedding from the uk but meeting Claire she took all the stress away nothing was too much trouble, my husband is very hard to please but claire met his high expectations very easily. She got to know us very well and made the ceremony really personal to us as a family. I would definitely recommend anyone that is thinking of getting married in Tenerife to get Claire on board to make your wedding as amazing as mine. Nicola

Nicola Hood
14 May 2018
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Couldn't of done our crazy Star Wars Wedding without Tina and Claire. What other wedding planner would dress in such a ridiculous outfit hehe. Thankyou so much for making it such a memorable event. The photographer, dj, hairdresser, chef and catering staff were also amazing so a MASSIVE THANKS. Wish we could do it all again xxx

Julie Ashworth
13 May 2018
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Julie & John

Julie & John

2018
Julie & John

Julie & John

2018
Julie & John

Julie & John

2018

Thank you so much you made my mum and dad's wedding vows renewal a very special day. You looked after us from start to finish, I would recommend you to anyone. Wedding planners of the year xxx

Lisa Griffiths
12 June 2018
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Claire held our ceremony four years ago and her service and professionalism was outstanding.

Laura Brown
12 May 2018
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

I'm so glad I asked Tina and Claire to organise our wedding. They're just proved wedding planning doesn't have to be stressful. They just give us the wedding of our dreams. Friendly, lovely and professional ladies. I can't thank you guys enough. Xxx

Zuzu Davis
10 May 2018
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Thank you so much to Claire and Tina for such an amazing wedding ceremony , beautiful girls xx

Becky Lintern
16 January 2018
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Myself and Mark would like to thank you for everything you have done for us. Yesterday was amazing, you took every bit of stress away from us. You are such lovely people and everyone commented on every bit of detail. Thank you so much xxxx

Ashleigh Ward
30 July 2017
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Well I don't have enough words to say how amazing our wedding was yesterday thanks to Claire and Tina helping us to plan it and see our vision. From the first contact a year ago to the actual day they have been brilliant. Thanks ladies xxxx

Deborah James
28 July 2017
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

These beautiful ladies planned our wedding from start to finish I didn't have to worry about one single thing, i was given my perfect day by these wonderful girls & couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you so much

Sarah Louise Chamberlain
24 July 2017
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

I hired the girls to plan my grandparents vow renewal. I could not of wished for better. Tina and Claire are so sweet and amazing at what they do. We literally had no worries what so ever. The ceremony and venue were perfect. They were there every step of the way if needed. Their photographer amber is also fantastic. Never intrusive just snaps away. Would highly recommend them to everyone! Thanks so so much girls xxx

Sarah Lynch
11 June 2017
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Thank you WIT girls for making our day so perfect, every little detail was beautiful! Everything ran smoothly & we didn't have to worry about anything. I wish we could do it all over again...... I loved it!!!!!!!! x x


Sam Wilde
24 May 2017
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

In My opinion the best team in the island of Tenerife. Wedding Planners with a 100% of guarantee of Emotion and Feelings!!

Jorge Strichek
18 May 2017
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Absolute perfect! These ladies are the dream team! They made everything so easy and considered even the smallest of details for the service and reception. They made sure from planning to the wedding day itself that all the worry or stress was taken away allowing us to relax and enjoy the build up to and the wedding day itself 

Louise ACourt
17 May 2017
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Hi Tina & Claire.

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to you both for making our day so perfect. We could not have asked for anything more. Our guests have all commented on how amazing you guys made it too...

You really are fantastic at what you do. I am working on the husband for a vow renewal already & I wouldn't choose anybody else. 5* service.

Lots of love, Siannon &

Siannon Baker
17 May 2017
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Thank you Tina and Claire for the most amazing wedding day. After several months of planning, you both achieved our dream wedding. We can't believe how smoothly everything ran and can't thank you enough. Ourselves and all of our wedding guests thought the setting, service and meal were excellent!
With such stunning scenery and total professionalism from you both who would want anything else! Best Wishes, Mr & Mrs Lane xx

Diane Lane
29 April 2017
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Martin and I would like to thank you Tina and Claire so much for sorting out our Valentine's day wedding at the Sheraton, it was absolutely fantastic!! Everything was perfect for our special day, we had everybody there that was special to us, and everybody commented on how wonderful it was. I was asked if there was anything that I would have changed, or done differently, the answer, absolutely not, it was better than I imagined. Thank you again, luv us.xxxxx

Joann Waudby-Howcroft
22 February 2017
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Double renewal 24th Jan, everything so well organised, 1st class, many thanks to Tina and the team, just had to turn up and enjoy, great memory's

Arthur Woodhouse
02 February 2017
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Thank you, Tina, Claire and all the girls who made our special day even more special !!
I was so stressed to organise this but you people took the stress out of my hands and did everything for us.
You girls did an amazing job and you made us feel comfortable and stressless.
We married in Belgium 17 years ago, but I have to say,now that we just renewed our vows in Tenerife with you organising it, it was way better. Just perfect. From the moment we met you, you did take our sorrows and stress away, it seemed like you all knew what we wanted and how we wanted it even with the little info I gave you. My best wedding ceremony ever by the best planners, hairdressers/make-up girls, photographer ever !!
My wife and I love eachother so much and since you all made our special day, the best day. You're all in our hearts forever. No doubt, you are THE best ! <3 :)

Jurgen Mergan
21 January 2017
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

I had the fortune of Tinas expert advice and service at my daughters wedding in England...she was always ready to help and advise x

Maureen Ford
21 January 2017
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Thank you so much to Claire and Tina for the stress free planning of our Big Day at the Papagayo Beach Club on January 11th . It was a perfect blend of love , laughter , tears , joy , happiness and lots of fun . The girls gave great thought to every detail and clearly enjoyed being a part of our very important celebration

Rosemary Creaven
21 January 2017
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Really happy with Clare and Tina, they did an amazing job. I'd give you 10 stars if I could! Everything went so smooth on the day and I didn't have to worry about anything they took care of everyone and everything, they made everything look so beautiful aswell, I'd definitely recommend tina and Clare to help you out on your big day! Thank you so much for my day and so sorry again for my nervous giggles at the alter

Nicole Jade Dickenson
02 December 2016
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

I'm leaving a 5* review for the amazing service we have had and we aren't even married yet! Any question, these girls have an answer. Messaging back and forth the last few months and finally got to meet the WIT girls in person while on our holiday this week. And they made our mind up there and then with getting married in Tenerife. Cannot wait to start planning and having these lovely ladies a part of our special day ❤️❤️

Hayley Walker
23 September 2016
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Absolutely Amazing!! no job is too big or too small. Thank you for all your help and hard work ladies it looked so beautiful xxxx

Kimberley Foster
27 August 2016
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

We would like to thank Tina & Claire for all there hard work & effort put into making our day so special , it really was amazing from start to finish we couldn't have asked for anything more !!

Suzanne Gilmour
27 July 2016
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

We'd like to thank Tina and Claire so much, we are truly blessed we hired you guys to help us plan our wedding! Your professionalism, dedication, and attentiveness made our wedding one of the best moments of our lives! You made every moment enjoyable for us from start to finish and came to our every need. You were quick to present solutions to any challenges we had and was there to make sure the whole process went smoothly. Everyone complimented us on how seamless the whole day was! Thank you again for all that you did for us - we will never forget our amazing wedding day because of you!! Lots of love Mr & Mrs Brymer

Kelly Morrall
29 June 2016
Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Claire Lopez
Claire Lopez
Claire Lopez
marriage celebrant Tenerife
marriage celebrant Tenerife
marriage celebrant Tenerife
WEDDING celebrant Tenerife
Wedding celebrant Tenerife
wedding celebrant Tenerife
Ceremony
Weddings in Tenerife
Vows
Write Vows
Celebrations
Marriage vows
Write Vows
Celebrations
Marriage vows
marriage vows
Wedding ceremony
Tenerife Celebrant
service
personalise
Canary Islands
Professional service
non religous ceremony
marriage vows
Vows
Get married in Tenerife
Wedding Planner
Ceremony
Wedding service Tenerife
get married Tenerife

Wedding Venues

We work closely with many Hotels, Luxury Villas, Beach front locations, Beach Clubs & Rustic Canarian Fincas

Services

From venues and photographers, to transport, caterers, florists and more we are here to help plan your perfect day.

Photography & Videography

Professional Photography & Videography for Your Wedding in Tenerife – We’ve Got You Covered!

Tenerife Wedding Venues

We can source almost any venue & location you wish for and we are classed as preferential Tenerife weddings planners for several locations including Hotel venues, Beach Front locations, Beach Clubs, Rustic Canarian Fincas or Private Luxury Villas


Tenerife Weddings

Real Inspiration, Real Tenerife Weddings, Real Brides and Grooms.

What beats getting married to the love of your life and doing that in the magic of Tenerife, where unforgettably fascinating memories are created? Nothing, right? There is no better place to make that wedding happen other than the beautiful island of Tenerife. Synonymous with stunning views, natural salt water pools, excellent cuisine and lively locals, a Tenerife wedding will leave you with lasting memories. From the peak of Mount Teide National Park to the breathtaking beaches on the south coast, Tenerife is packed with beautiful coastlines, caves and amazing golden sandy beaches that will leave you and your guests with wonderful memories of the special day.

Daina by the pool

Daina

By the pool 2017
Jennifer & Dean 2017

Jennifer & Dean 2017

Hotel Venue
Rosemary & Thomas 2017

Rosemary & Thomas 2017

Beach Club Venue

Discover all about getting married in Tenerife

Our team can plan your entire Tenerife wedding beautifully and outstandingly. We’ll help you with everything, from venue to veil. You can also visit our Tenerife Wedding Shop for gorgeous gifts & ideas for your wedding.

Services

We offer a service that helps you put things in better perspectives, taking you round not only on your first check of probable venues but also on any other visits such as food tastings. For the timeframe of your wedding, we ensure total dedication to you.

Distance

If it is not logistically possible for you to visit Tenerife before the wedding, we can effectively communicate through Skype. We are still able to build that personal relationship & take care of everything remotely so your wedding is everything you have always dreamt of.

Stress Free

We will continue to work strategically and professionally to make your Wedding in Tenerife free from stress by providing excellent personal service and seeing to the impeccable fulfillment of your wedding dreams.

Testimonials from Real Couples

Find out what our clients have to say about Weddings in Tenerife.

Zuzu Davis

“I'm so glad I asked Tina and Claire to organise our wedding. They're just proved wedding planning doesn't have to be stressful. They just give us the wedding of our dreams. Friendly, lovely and professional ladies. I can't thank you guys enough. Xxx.”

Zuzu

Ashleigh Ward

“Myself and Mark would like to thank you for everything you have done for us. Yesterday was amazing, you took every bit of stress away from us. You are such lovely people and everyone commented on every bit of detail. Thank you so much xxxx ”

Ashleigh & Mark

Kelly Morrall

“We'd like to thank Tina and Claire so much, we are truly blessed we hired you guys to help us plan our wedding! Your professionalism, dedication, and attentiveness made our wedding one of the best moments of our lives! You made every moment enjoyable for us.”

Kelly Morrall 2016

Tenerife Wedding dresses for hire & sale.

We have a beautiful range of dresses for your dream wedding in Tenerife; enjoy the bridal experience in the comfort of your Tenerife holiday accommodation as we will bring the wedding dresses and accessories to you or visit our shop in Valle San Lorenzo.

Would you like to connect with us